logomecauv

Notre équipe


Marc Megemont


Marc Megemont

Président Directeur Général

mecauv@mecauv.fr



sylvain marie


Sylvain Marie

Responsable Exploitation

sylvain-marie@mecauv.fr



chargé d'affaires


Fabien Giraud

Chargé d'Affaires

fabien-giraud@mecauv.fr



responsable qualité


Cyril Jothy

Responsable Qualité

cyril-jothy@mecauv.fr



assistante de direction


Sylvie Mariz

Assistante de Direction - Comptabilité

sylvie-mariz@mecauv.fr



frederic planeix


Anthony Charbon

Responsable Méthode

anthony-charbon@mecauv.fr



responsable planification


Claude Mestas

Responsable Planification

claude-mestas@mecauv.fr



frederic planeix


Frédéric Planeix

Chaudronnerie / Mécano-Soudure

frederic-planeix@mecauv.fr